Noodles

A slightly productive day around the house. I was awake on and off from half 2 with my shoulder so I wasn't doing too much. I will contact Glasgow and see if I can get another injection soon. He did mention surgery but I'm too busy for the next few months. 

The bigger wildlings have had a good day at school and nursery. Tomorrow I have four of their school friends coming for a play and dinner. I'm sure eight children in the house will be fine. 

The Jedi has been coughing loads today and has been quite clingy. He's still even happy but I'm thinking he's getting croup or tonsillitis again. He not long had it before he got covid. 

He loves noodles and I tried him with a whole load of veg with them for his lunch but he picked around the veg. 

I've been wondering for a while if anyone on Blip follows Burnie1969 . He hasn't been on blip for a couple of months. I wanted to check in with him but he doesn't have a email on his bio. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.