Has to be done.

Firstly I apologise that this is my photo. But it's may the 4th and I have a very special Jedi with such strong force. 

It's been a mega busy day. And I had a joiner here most of the day. As well as fixing some doors and drawers and thing's. He built me a carson proof fence to stop him running down the side of the house where there are more stone's. We do have a garden gate that's over 6foot tall but having a extra gate for his safety will be worth it in the future. 

Well. 8 kids was a success. They have just left. They bounced, they played, they watched tv, they ate dinner and then ice cream, they trashed my very tidy house ;-) . They had a blast . So that was good. The bigger wildlings are over tired now. So everyone will be going up to bed soon. 

My apologies I am way way behind on everyone and I have a busy evening too. I shall try and sprinkle star's. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.