Dandy!

A productive day…I decided to forego the morning walk with the U3A and made some birthday cards needed for next week whilst I’m away. A load of washing done and some photos printed out after cleaning the printing heads…I think I’ve now found and sorted all the photography gear needed! Tomorrow I’ll sort my clothes out once the laundry is dry.

A late afternoon dash along the prom, it was decidedly chilly so I didn’t hang about! I found Dandy all alone at the far end so I decided to blip him. Once home I had to wash the car as the local seagull population had been using it for target practise! They’re  busy building a nest on my roof but a neighbouring builder has offered to remove it before they start laying in the hope they’ll eventually go elsewhere.

Thanks to HOtamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.