Doggy Planter...!

Another purchase at the Antique Shop on Saturday....a great bargain at only 12€ ...I’ve looked at these in Garden Centers and they generally cost a fortune...his name is Rupert and I will either plant him up or put in some pots...!!
And some rather ‘raggedy ‘ Violas that I never planted there as that is my Physallis Lantern pot....so must be a gift from the birds...about the only bit of color out there at the moment ..I seriously need some early Summer color...!
The ‘move’ back in is complete...I don’t think they’ll be here for too long as I think they fully intend to move down to the North West...depending on when they get jobs there....property buying inDublin or surrounding counties is not possible now for young couples, even with two good jobs..a shame, but such is the way of it at the moment...!
Bright sunny day today..nice after the miserable weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.