Peony Rose.....!!

Doesn’t look like they will do too well this year...I think the very wet Spring May have effected them...but at least they are visible now that we have cut down the ‘jungle ‘ that was my fruit trees..!!

Catching up again on Blip as while I’ve been recovering very well from the stomach issues.....I got quite a sudden pain in my lower hip down into my leg and by thurs morning could hardly walk...my neighbor ( retired nurse) reckoned it was a sciatica nerve trap....told me to take Valium, pain killers and go to bed early which I did....and Thank God it worked....!!
My goodness you don’t realize how awful these things are until you are completely immobile...!!
I’m flying it again now but took no photos Weds/thurs..!

Catch-up quotes...
Weds...3rd May...

Learn From The Mistakes Of Others....!

Thurs 4th May...
Everyone Deserves To Be Heard...!

Fri ...5th May......
This Too Will Pass....!!

And thankfully it did....:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.