Annieone

By Annieone

Rosemary Flowers.....!!

These are so tiny they are difficult to photo....!
And there was a bee but I don’t think I captured him...!!
As with most herb blossoms bees love it...!
My extras show the cover of a wonderful book by one of my favorite foodie people...and an excerpt from the page about Rosemary...
Legend has it that Rosemary only grows well in a house ‘where the woman isn’t boss’....:
All I’ll say is my Rosemary shrub is thriving.......:))))

Weds morning posting tues Blip....and I just want to thank you all so very much for your kind thoughts and wishes...
I am thankfully continuing to recover slowly but getting there I hope...and I did just a ‘little’ in the garden..!

2nd May.....quote

Decide What Is Important To You........!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.