pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Accessorizing

Having fallen a few days behind, I contemplated taking a small step back from blip and only posting on the odd occasion or when I actually had something worth saying, but I know that if I do that, my presence on blip will go the way of my piano lessons and dissolve into nothing.

For better or worse, I'm an "all or nothing at all" type of chap (not consciously, it's just who I am), so have elected to try and catch up and get back on track. Besides, I like the discipline of writing a few words every day and whilst life is full to bursting at present, it won't always be this way.

The fun bit of doing the house is now in full swing as I pick up bits and pieces of stuff to fill it with. 

Just need to get rid of all the old crap treasured belonging that I no longer need....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.