Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Hanging around

Which was what I did today.  The pest man and his offsider came today.  I have had some problems with cockroaches and hopefully, the only cockroach I am going to see for a year will be a dead one.

In the course of spraying, powdering and the like, something happened to my electrics. Just one of the circuits, I had a stove, fridge and lights, but none of the power points worked except in the laundry.  My neighbour works for a sparky and so a call was arranged but miraculously, whatever the issue was sorted itself out before he arrived.

I left the computer alone and in all the excitement of trying to isolate the fault, this damsel was the only blip I got.

Thanks for hosting TT this month H0tamer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.