Rockpools, water and clouds

I was given some extra work to do today and while I did that hubby made a loaf of bread.  After lunch I worked a bit longer while hubby took the car to get the front tyres checked.  Yes, they did need to be replaced. When hubby returned home we went out for a walk.  Thankfully, I didn’t have as much pain as yesterday, which was pleasing.

As we walked between St Heliers and Kohimarama, I noticed the rockpools created by the low tide and decided they were good enough to blip.

There are 8,454 new community cases today, and the seven-day rolling average is 7,746, compared to 7,884 last Wednesday. The number of people in hospital is 481, including 14 in ICU. Another 24 deaths have been reported, bringing the total number of deaths to 801 and the seven-day rolling average to 13.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.