Clouds

As we drove home along Tamaki Drive after our Tuesday morning walk, I asked hubby to stop so I could take a photo of the cloud formations out on the horizon. Then, when I hopped off the bus this afternoon on my way to Pilates I had to run across the road to take another photo, as there were yet more interesting cloud formations. So, today’s blip is of the two different cloud photos.

Tonight we went along to our Tuesday evening walking group for the first time this year.  Hubby went with our usual pack, I went with the slow pack. My leg was quite painful, probably because I’d walked this morning then attended a Pilates class this afternoon.  Maybe a tad too much for one day.

There are 9,109 new community cases today, and the seven-day rolling average is 7,943, compared to 8,085 last Tuesday. The number of people in hospital is 481, including 10 in ICU. Another 20 deaths have been reported, bringing the total number of deaths to 777 and the seven-day rolling average to 13.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.