People....

But not many on the beach this afternoon at Instow, for BobsBlips challenge this week. There had been a short light shower on the way to Instow, so maybe people had taken shelter. 

Had zoom interval training class this morning, which was fun as usual. And after shower and getting changed went to the Chemist for a pharmacist appointment to discuss the need for malaria tablets for my planned trip to South Africa. Had them 6 years ago for my last visit, and have decided to have them again, although where Sue and I are going it is just past the season for mossies.

This afternoon popped over to Instow for todays blip, and collected a parcel from the the Post Office. I had been expecting my 2xFuji batteries and a discounted case for same to be in a jiffy envelope which would have gone through the letterbox!!!

A quiet evening, so a chance to catch up a bit on editing/deleting images, and giving my overworked computer space to breath  ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.