Abstract Thursday

Don't seem to achieved a lot so far today. Sue popped in for a coffee on route to her dog sitting duty, then a bit later my friend Janet came for a cuppa after doing her shopping, in fact she only missed Sue by 10 mins. So we sat out in the sun which was lovely. 

It was really warm, but this afternoon the wind has got up and there is a little more cloud around. So thought I would get my blip done a bit earlier as tonight is a drive along to Fremington Quay for a Camera Club. It is nice that we can park there and walk along the Tarka Trail. So hopefully a good evening.

I see I have done a blip snap with Mambo ;-)) This is a Pulsatilla seedhead that got into a bit of a whirl. And if I get a really good image this evening I might pop it into extras ;-))

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards, particularly for tiny Tuesday 's blip which at one point hit page 3 . Much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.