Flower Friday

Quite a busy day so far. Started with the Friday Aerobic Class, with instructions to wear red white and blue if we could. Which we did. I think all of Wendy's classes this week the ladies have made the effort. Wendy also supplied union flags for us to use in the class, as well as paper crowns so a fun time was had by all. It is surprising how much one feels the effort of waving something in both hands! :-)

Coffee afterwards was most welcome, followed by the shopping. As I was coming out of S'bury's there was a commotion at one of the entrance/exit doors. A man was being detained by the Security Guard, and a member of staff. Apparently the this chap had allegedly assaulted one of the Store managers! 

After a quick lunch I popped out to get todays blip before more rain arrived. These racemes of Wisteria are putting a fine display on my side of the wall. I do hope my neighbours are have some over their side as it is their plant!

Thank you dropping by and for your lovely comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Have a wonderful weekend, what ever you are doing. Take care and stay safe :-) x
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.