Sue Willoughby

By HP1485

Phalenopsis

Playing around with Slow Shutter on my iPhone today and rather like this as something completely different to
yesterday’s offering.

Weird weather today: heavy rain intermittent with bright sunshine. The clouds overhead were amazing.

Aethelstan made me chortle when he tried to explore behind the unit on which our TV sits. I hadn’t realised that it’s not straight against the wall so the space behind just got narrower and narrower in the direction he was walking. The overhang of the top meant he couldn’t jump out. His little face was a picture! Eventually he back-tracked to the corner and was able to unceremoniously clamber out. I think he may now realise why I tell him not to walk all over the furniture!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.