New reality day 645

I was doing yard chores for two hours. Buddha got exhausted bit before me. After two hours I could not anymore.

As you can see the yard is still a mess. I think I got about 2/3 of the backyard and then there's still the front of the house. So much leaves everywhere even if I raked all before snow. F*n wind making me work for it.

I'd just like to get the terrace area ready so that when we go to Lapland and my parents come here to take care of Buddha, they could enjoy the backyard. I have 1,5 weeks left to make that happen.

Several propaganda sites linked to the Russian security service and the Kremlin have published false articles about the transfer of tanks to the eastern border by Finland. There's a possibility that Russia will declare war on the 9th of May. It's getting bit scary with all the propaganda going on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.