People

Woke to rain this morning, didn't last long and then a few showers during the day with periods of sunshine in between.

Made cheese scones, talked to my friend and then a friend came round for coffee.  After she left I did some repotting of plants and put some in the ground.  Came in had homemade soup and cheese scone for lunch. Read for awhile this afternoon and then mid-afternoon went for a walk and ended up at the churchyard and pulled up some weeds!  There about an hour!  Came home and put my waterproof coat in to be washed with  re-proofing liquid. 
Had dinner and looked around for something indoors for the challenge.  This is part of a photo board I did for mum years ago, the man in the middle of the thumbnail was mum's dad, my grandad but unfortunately I never met him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.