Reflections

Gosh, thanks so much for your lovely responses to yesterdays blip and the extras too.  It was an awesome half hour that gave so much, I really didn't quite no where to point the camera first.

The fog came in again, correction - the fog stayed with us overnight and again this morning, not really shifting until late morning.  And, as I type tonight we are again experiencing pea soup fog.

Back to todays photo - because it was foggy I thought I'd head out to this irrigation holding pond to get some moody atmospheric shots.  Its only about 5 minutes drive from home, but as I drove out I could see there wasn't any fog to be seen.  Obviously, just hanging around the coast.
Not disillusioned I continued on and got a sunny reflection instead.

I gardened this afternoon.  

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.