On the Pulse

No theme for this week’s AT as it’s the first Thursday in the month.
This is a white Pasqueflower ( Pulsatilla Vulgaris) seed head after this morning’s drizzle.
Cropped and a little bit of sharpening and a pinch of saturation.
Usual Thursday with one or two little extras:
Voted
Ballet
Coffee with my classmates 
Read and submitted my energy readings
Taxed my vehicle even though my car doesn’t cost anything.
Called at the doctor’s surgery about one of my meds
Next it’s an extra granny taxi, so l’m looking forward to that.
Then looking for some seeds, can get them online but would prefer to just buy them today.
Nasturtium Spitfire- anybody grown them and used them as a climber?

Finally thank you again.
As l get used to being a widow ( really, do you ever get used to it?) and navigate living this new life on my own, your love and support really, really  helps x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.