Bleeding Heart ( Alba)

Up relatively early for me as l took my car to the village garage for a service.
After dropping the car off l had a walk around the village then came home and made myself a poached egg on toast, rare for me to have a cooked breakfast but l really enjoyed it.
Quick tour round the garden, that must have earned me ten steps :-)
Thought l should blip my dicentra for Flower Friday before it goes over.
Now going to wrap some birthday presents.
My brother was 91 on Wednesday, he celebrated by playing golf.
Tomorrow it’s Rebecca’s birthday and my friend B is going to be 60.
Then on Sunday it’s Verity’s turn and she will be 15.
Won’t be seeing any of them as l am off to Elaine’s for the weekend.
R and V are calling in this afternoon so V can change into her dance kit before they carry on to Leeds, will give them their gifts then.
All three granddaughters have big auditions in London over the weekend so no time for celebrations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.