Abstract Thursday - Butcher Paper

I’ve had a big roll of butcher paper amongst my art stuff for quite a few years and I needed to wrap something today and thought that might be perfect. Once I found it I realised it had been sitting partially in the morning sun all those years and is no longer white and then I shone a lamp onto it and voila magic! :o)
Have to head off to bed - its been a big day.  Mr DonnaWanna has been a bit off colour for a few days and today is a bit worse so we did a RAT test tonight but it was negative so it must be the ordinary flu. 
I’ve  been masked up all the time and feel fine.  Our employee had it late last week so G must have been brewing it all that time. We also have over 10,000 reported cases a day of Covid at the moment, probably could conservatively double that  eeeeek!!  
Catch up tomorrow night!! : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.