Flower Friday - Mothers Day Flowers

Couldn't walk past these happy flowers and bought them for myself : ). 
Along with some warm pyjamas and some slippers ahhh winter, love it!! : )
Julian has some chocolates for me, there goes the diet, and a Lotto ticket! He cant keep a secret or resist telling me lol : )
We are having our Mothers Day celebrations tomorrow because Saturday is always our day together and we’ll have a cake and cups of tea and I’ll take some old photos to look through for a laugh ; )

Hubby has improved a bit today and hopefully is at the tail end of whatever it is he has.  The flu and Covid is swirling all around us here and I cant help but feel that no matter how careful you are one of them will probably sneak up your nose!!! Ugh!!  We are getting our flu shot next week and not long after that our second booster for covid!!

Happy weekend everyone and Happy Mothers Day to all the Mums ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.