DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

The Green Door

We’ve had a day of shifting emotions, from fun and laughter to somber and sad. Julian and I went to the movies and had lunch and then headed to G’s as usual. 
Sadly The Muse had just passed away, headed over the Rainbow Bridge and onto the bright beyond. 
We were all very sad but he was in a bad way and it was a blessing in the end. He’s had a good life and ruled the roost from day one, I think he would have been glad to go.  G is very sad and lonely with both his long time  companions gone now. 

I just remembered this shot from some time today of the green door. 
Its the door where you pickup your online shopping at the supermarket but I only caught the P.

I’m heading to the bed, its cold and raining….catch up tomorrow.xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.