Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

After the Rain...

....this crazy rainbow appeared!  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays! :-)

I'd love to know what you would do if you were in a class (water aerobics) and two women (out of 20) talked incessantly and loud enough to make it difficult to hear the instructor.  Why bother going to the class if you're not going to pay attention and participate - not to mention cause a disturbance??  Well....I couldn't stand it anymore and I finally turned around and told them (nicely) that I couldn't hear the instructor.  One said, 'Oh,sorry' and, in less than 10 seconds, started talking again.  No one else said anything.  Maybe I'm just intolerant.  Would you have spoken up?  I'm just grateful that it's a big enough pool that I won't have to stand near them again! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.