Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

The boys are back in town

There were seven deer at the feeder early this morning.  I managed to get out on the porch quietly but did not take the tripod.  I need to make a blind out there.    Most of the seven were bucks with two does.  I think one of the does might be the mamma to the little fawn we saw the other day as she has been hanging around more than the others.   I know that fawn is somewhere in the woods behind the house.  Hoping it stays safe and comes to eat at the feeder in as soon as the mamma says okay!

My Samsung tablet died last night.  Just went completely black and won't do anything.   It is about 7 years old so it lived a long life.   So today I will be going tablet shopping.  Hoping to find a deal!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.