Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Yard Art is Popping Up, Again!!!!

A wonderful bike ride today!     The temperature today was 96 but the winds were gusting at 18-20 MPH.  We are expecting the front to come through tonight that is causing so many tornado warning in the south-west  areas  of the US.   The winds were hard to peddle against, especially in the wide open areas.  I rode 15.72 miles today.  My legs got a tremendous workout!!!!!!!
     Todays blip was found infont of a villa on the street where I live.  At first I didn't think  I saw them, an illusion or shadow.  On the way home I stopped and looked again.  Sure enough, there were 2 birds snuggled into some front yard plants.  The birds are 24" tall or a little more.   Was surprised at how pretty and well hidden they were.   They are beautiful pieces of yard art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.