Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Iced Caramel Macchiato

(7/5/22)
I never remember "Star Wars" day in time to do anything about it! As it happens, it is my brother-in-law's (SweetArt's husband) birthday. Another friend in Melbourne also celebrates today. So, we had a leisurely morning with G getting the meal ready for when J&M arrive. Roast chicken with stuffing today, followed by Christmas pudding!! How about that?

M&J arrived early today. I had just started to lay down the base tracks for a new video. A full album this time, so a lot more work and much more attention to detail. It's a CD G & I have been listening to it more than once a day sometimes. 

The chicken roast when down a treat, and we had a great meeting later. Our usual crew went to Icons for a coffee and a chat. Another week, another coffee. I tried the Iced Caramel Macchiato today. It was a nice alternative from the usual! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.