Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

That Pink Wool

If you've been following my daily blips, you'll know that I've been struggling getting this pink wool to work whilst knitting the round. So I've decided to just use it on regular straight needles. So far its going a lot better and I'm thrilled. I've wasted too much wool trying to make this work.

Hubby and I went into town with Little Man. I managed to finally sell my xBox (on eBay) and went into town to drop it off at the local Evri Hermes Parcel Shop. Evri's had something of a bad repour over the last few years but I've never really had too much of a problem with them, beyond their delivery drivers not knocking or ringing the doorbell to let me know that they've dropped off my parcel at the doorstep.

We didn't stay in town long as we wanted to get home and get Little Man down. He can be a down right grump if he doesn't get his regular afternoon sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.