Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Coffee

Coffee is one of my favourite drinks of all time. People have told me to stop drinking it because they say I'm addicted, but at least in all fairness, I can't function without it. It helps me wake up and it helps me keep up with the Little Man.

Today we went back to Calpe. We decided that the beaches there were the nicest of all the ones we've seen in this part of Spain. Little Man seems to really enjoy the sand, but he's found the water a bit too cold. He also lost interest with playing in the sand quite quickly so we didn't stay too long.

Mum went back up to Karen's after dropping us off, so we hung out inside as it was pretty hot outside. Little Man seems to have adjusted to the temperatures here and has found his appetite again, which is really good.

Follow me on PolarSteps for more on our adventures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.