Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Meet….Emmanuel!

This adorable little boy is my newest great-nephew!  He was born just before my birthday in March but I haven’t been able to meet him yet because of having covid in March and then a very busy flying schedule in April. I wanted to make sure I was totally well before meeting him.

So today I drove up to London to spend time with my niece and her family. Part of the M4 motorway was still closed so I had to go on a long detour and the traffic was heavier than I thought it would be. It was worth it though!  

Isn’t Emmanuel adorable?  He’s quite chilled. His big sisters, Aneeta and Jasmine, adore him. He LOVES his bath-time, and as you can see he’s already an avid reader!  Caption for the bottom-right picture:
“FINALLY!!  Finally my great-Auntie Heidi came to meet me!!”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.