Sweet William

the first flower this year :)

I've had these in a large pot for quite a few years and they just keep coming back, but do any gardeners  out there think I should thin some out so they have chance to spread more?


Thank you for your lovely comments yesterday!

Today I went for a very early walk around the streets because Charlie was desperate to get out - and then I've had a pottering day, a quick trip to the supermarket late afternoon.

Now I'm watching the final previous Downton Abbey before its taken off Netflix at the end of May (and hoping I get to see the first film again sometime)

In other news, just before I went shopping I was chatting to the young couple next door but one, who are building a deck at the end of their garden - and he told me that he has a car that belonged to his grandfather, he's looking to sell.  So I might take a look...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.