Little Miss Snooty

came in front of the lens, just as I was trying to capture the daisies in my grass patch - it being namowmay!

Lazy Sunday - I watched the church service online as I wasn't organised enough to get out the door.  

I cooked a roast chicken dinner, and did some sketching au pleine air and tidied up the pots at the front of the house, but that's about it :)

Trying to  avoid going to sleep before 10pm as tomorrow will be a busy day - and first thing I'm off to have my 3 yearly mammogram which has come round incredibly quickly!

It is going to be an exceptionally busy fortnight as my colleague is now on holiday and then getting married, and my boss is taking time off before he leaves...

So I apologise in advance as I may not even blip some days let alone comment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.