Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Alium

(I think)?

The first ever one I've had in my garden - this has come up in the middle of a pot of tulips which have not produced any flowers this year.  I moved the pot to get a better background :)

Coincidentally, back in 2017 I took a picture of the alium in my old neighbours garden :)

It's a bit late to plant in the garden I expect?  Any gardeners able to tell me.

A potterly day, but I did have to take myself to Hobbycraft for some additional parts for the art I have started doing.  This afternoon I've been playing :)

Back to work tomorrow, (though I am a lot happier since I made the decision!) :(

Is anyone else bored with Eurovision already?  I used to enjoy it but not anymore....  back to iplayer (and Masterchef when its on) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.