Check the Surroundings

Teba had an excursion with her youth group and after dropping her at the meeting point, I used the opportunity for a visit in a hardware store.
I know that sounds familiar, but this time I managed to buy no plants! ;-)
When I pulled out my rear camera gave me a warning and I spotted something strange on the screen. Upon closer inspection, I realised there was a spider perched on my rear camera. She must have been with us since we left home. And she stayed on the camera until we got home again (14 km one way). I saw her, when I was backing up. What a wild ride!
Thank you 60plus for hosting Silly Saturday to remember admirer.

I also want to thank you so much for your lovely and comforting comments for my poem for Omo. It means a lot to me to notice how much he was loved from the blip community.
Mourning is hard work. I will need a lot of time...
Last night was way too short and I can barely stay awake now.
Till tomorrow, blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.