New Hanullis on the Block

Today Teba pampered me with several new Hanullis for Mother's Day.
How sweet!
Later I heard voices in the kitchen. Some of my new workers were digging a big hole in our cake! And the dog....? No words.
"What are you doing? Stop that immediately!"
Than I gave them the manual for new members of the Hanulli community: 
"How to avoid unnecessary trouble"
I really hope they will read it!
(It's not that easy to live with a bunch of Hanullis in your home)

Happy Mother's Day for all mothers and especially for those who celebrate today 
:-D

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.