But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Here We Come.

On the road to Bridlington, stopped for me to check that the bike was secure and for Mrs TD to do some emergency shopping for patchwork material. I was going to show off a bit by referring to "fat quarters" but it probably wasn't one of those, but it was definitely something to depict sky.
The bike seemed very secure, though I would prefer it to be inside the car with me, and far more secure than roof racks of which I have heard some nasty stories.

The wind made driving very difficult and tiring, though it did seem to blow itself out as we went further from Mbra and, as a special bonus, the sun did appear.

There was not much chance of a real blip today, it was a choice between this and the pint I had with dinner. The decision was made on the basis that I'm not Sarah Payne and so don't do anything with dinner other than prepare, eat or drink it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.