Woman Walking

By njoyce06

My late Photo....

I was so exhausted from yesterdays bike ride, wonderful dinner,  I  slept in very lated this morning.  I did manage to get Abby out for a walk which was when I got my Blip.
       Last night I had won a $25.00 raffle prize for a restaurant called Culver'.  It has wonderful, delicious Fish and Chips with terrific frozen custard.   
     I decided to ask Pam to go to diner tonight there and we would use the gift card.  I also invited Alex to join us.   The 3 of us went out and had rocks early dinner and enjoyed ourselves thourghly.  
    All 3 of us are mothers, but don't have children close to us.  So, we celebrated Mothers day together, I used the gift card to pay for everything along with some additional money.  We laughed so hard together we all had sore stomach muscles!
All in all, it was a memorable Mothers day, celebrating great women's friendship and camaraderie.
Yesterdays Blip was posted today, with pictures of  some of the dinner tables.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.