Conflict Coach level 2 completed!

In the beginning of 2011, I went to a Conflict Coach seminar to learn to handle conflict situations at work. It was fantastic. I loved it and I learned so much, so this week I was ready for Conflict Coach level 2.

It was 4 loooooong days! I didn't enjoy it at all. There wasn't much new, which we had not heard in level 1 and the days were too long as the exercises were rather challenging. I am exhausted.

Biscuit has been landing 'funny' after his jumps when training, Beat has been reluctant to jump into his crate in the car and Hero looked 'funny' in the water yesterday, so I took all 3 of them to the doggy chiropractor after the seminar. Biscuit's right shoulder was 'out', Beat's back needed to be put right and Hero's toe! The are all back to full health now, so I am glad we went.

Now it's bedtime. Work tomorrow and then finally weekend!
Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.