Go Ask Alice

I've been a fan of Jefferson Airplane since the 60s and still listen to a lot of their stuff today. So when I saw the Mono Monday theme was Alice In Wonderland this immediately came to mind.  I bought the White Rabbit single when it was released, or rather I got my mum to buy it when she was on a trip to London as in those days you couldn't get records like this in our local shop unless you placed a special order which could take ages to arrive. If I still had the LP I would have blipped that, but I sold my vinyl collection years ago now, and mainly stream all my music.

Here's a link too.

Thanks to FrankS for hosting.

Camera club this evening, judging for the annual competition. I've put 4 images in.

One year ago:
Low Angles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.