Sunset with Smoke

I couldnt find anything suitable for the theme of Mono Monday and I liked the colourful smoke on the horizon at sunset from controlled burns to the south. 

Thanks for all your lovely thoughts. We did go to work today as there were many things that had to be attended to. A friend went and did some food shopping for us and all in all we’re pretty much set for the seven days.

I slept alright last night but today felt quite washed out and unsteady on my feet for the whole morning.  That went away eventually and then my nose started to run like someone had turned on a tap ugh!!  In the end due to too much blowing I had a blood nose eek and ugh!!  Thats all good now but my nose is now totally  blocked sheesh!!  Bloody covid!!!!  
Mr DW felt much the same but he also has a nasty dry cough!!

Hopefully tomorrow might be a little better, fingers are crossed ; )

Off to bed now and hope I get some sleep!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.