I’ve Got A Big Idea

I’m going to change the globe in my bedside lamp and then ahhhh get into bed.  

The PCR test was Positive so I’m in isolation for seven days or until I test negative.  

I still have a bit of a sore throat, some mucus starting  in the nose and a lot of body aches and pains unfortunately! 
Julian is giving me some friendly advice every five minutes ; ) and asking me if I’m going to die sheesh thats awful isnt it, poor guy!!  
I reassured him as best as I can and he’s ok for the moment I think.  
Toto is really puzzled about not getting out of the house for a  walk - we snuck out just to put the bin out the back and straight in again with mask!  He looked at me as if I was craaaazy!

I’m hoping i dont get too sick. ; (. Will try and post a pic each day but it will be pretty boring I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.