Adventure Lab Cache plans

Back to check on all the stages of my latest adventure lab cache and the bonus. Had a job to park as lots of cars parked up for the lake - seemed busier than at the weekend! Turned out there were a lot of anglers.
Walked the trail of my new lab cache and all the coordinates seemed to work OK. I didn't have to change any coords or any photos.
Checked the bonus hide and added some stickoflage.
I wish I'd planned for this all to go live tomorrow now as I am impatient and don't want to wait till Thursday! 
I think this new set will go well with my earlier one - it can run on from the last stage of my original Walking By Water lab.
Even though I've checked everything many times I will worry that something doesn't work right on it when it goes live! Quite involved when setting one of these up.
Hope it goes OK.
Photo was taken not far from one of the five stages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.