dfb24

By dfb24

Noelia

It was sunny, windy and about 60 degrees this morning, but I had to force myself to go for a walk. I say forced because last night I started again with the sinus congestion, cough, sore throat & feeling wiped out. It's been happening over and over since January.....I get these same symptoms, they'll take about a week or so to get better, and then a week or two later I've got it back again. A nasty cycle. This afternoon I was reading/falling asleep in the chair, and heard someone opening the front door, so I went to check, and there was Mae. She said she and her mom and Noelia were going to the park & did I want to come. I haven't seen the girls in about a week and a half, so I went along with them. They were running around like wild things & made me laugh, which made me feel--at least mentally--a lot better.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.