Laboscope app

I went to bed in the early hours because I was sorting something out.
I thought I would have a sleep in, but when I opened my eyes around 2am, I realised there was a black shadow on the swing. Shadow or BBCat? They'll have to wait until daylight. But because I was aware there was a cat on the swing, every time my sleep was shallow, I opened my eyes to check it. 4 am came and with it a bit of daylight. I could see it was Shadow. Went out to feed her, and she was very affectionate.

Shadow had her fill and left. Mr Magpie was next, and spent the next 7 minutes sounding a very loud alarm call. I am sure the neighbours loved that. I could see him aggressively opening and shutting his beak so I put my hearing processor on. Mr Magpie was very nervous, but took one mouthful wet food.

Then the reason for Mr Magpie's nervousness appeared, BBCat. And he polished off the diner bowls. So a refill is now needed. And I need a sleep....

Creative is a kaleidoscope in Laboscope of some buttercups that have just come out.

Now Mr Heffalump is partaking of his peanuts. Mr Magpie just came back, and tried to get Mr Heffalump to move off the bird table by flying at him, but the Heffalump steadfastly refused to move...Mr Magpie was not happy.

Oh, and yesterday, Ginger #2 was slowly enjoying his food, when suddenly Ginger #2 looked up in shock and realised Mr Magpie had walked up to the cat biscuit bowl next to him. Magpie and Ginger stared at each other, and Ginger #2 looked away first and went back to eating the wet cat food. And Mr Magpie picked up a pile of biscuits and flew off.

Enjoy your day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.