My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Collington Wood

Today I had to go to Hastings for an appointment for a Health Assessment.
Not sure what I was expecting, but all went well, though I hadn't needed to take all the paperwork they requested, because when there they only looked at my medicines & new Health Condition letter.
Hope to hear from them soon & I can request a copy of what was written & spoken about at the meeting.
After the appointment I was thirsty & hungry because they'd kept me waiting for an hour before seeing me then the meeting was an hour long.
I popped into Bexhill Tesco to get a bite to eat & a drink, then thought I would go for a walk along the seafront, but I took a wrong turning & ended up stopping at Collington Wood, so I decided to stop & take a walk there among the wild flowers & tree's, shame I didn't have Smoochi, she would've loved it there.
I have been there before, but it's off the beaten track to find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.