My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Going Potty

A lovely day spent with my friend Jane, we went to Ashburnham Place Farmers Market.
We arrived a little late at 12.30pm, because Jane had to have a scan, fingers crossed all is ok with her.
We quickly went to look at the Market as it was about to close at 1pm, some of the things there were a high price, but we found a plant stall where Jane treated us to an Aeonium each at £3 per plant, then I bought some Green Garlic which I will roast for dinner tomorrow.
We then found The Orangery to have lunch which was lovely & while there the heavens opened & it poured hard.
We finished lunch just as the rain stopped & went for a walk & found this long lean to Greenhouse where we found all these pots.
O to have a greenhouse like this, also a big walled Garden, also I'd need a gardener; I mean I need one now & my garden is tiny compared to this place.
Well worth a visit if ever you get a chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.