Succulents

Not sure whether they are sedum or sempervivum, but I hope someone in blipland can tell me the difference.  I thought they were small enough to qualify for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge with the subject of something from the Flora Around You.  
Thank you to HOtamer for hosting this month.

Another episode from the saga of the young blackbird.  Today T was working in the garden, in and out of the greenhouse.  At one point he turned round in time to see the blackbird dissapearing into the greenhouse.  He did not want to try and get him in case he panicked and hurt himself, so T walked round to the back, knowing that the bird was watching him.  He stood behind the glass and 'My Little Friend' as I call him ran out onto the lawn.  It looks as if he has definitely adopted our garden as his own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.