craftylady

By craftylady

Wild Wednesday - Peony In The Rain

The weather does not know what to do today.  One minute it is blue skies and white fluffy clouds, the next it is raining  hard.  At least it is not the thunder and lightning we had yesterday.

Dodged the  rain ( as quickly as I can dodge on two sticks) To get this shot of the yellow Peony at the bottom of the garden. If you look on large you can see the rain drops.
 Had my Spring Booster Covid Jab this morning, Am just beginning to feel a bit sore and aching now.  I chose my right arm for the jab, as that shoulder is pretty useless at the moment, so did not want my good arm to be hurting as well, need one good arm at least :-)).

Thank you to Cailleach for starting the Wild Wednesday Challenge,   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.