Annieone

By Annieone

Tiny Flowers....!!!

I believe the topic for TT today is ‘from the Flora around you’
This is the tiniest flower I have at the moment...cascading Bocopa...in pots each side of my front door and they are there non-stop flowering since last summer...they were just bedding plants that I bought with the rest and I thought they would be well gone by the end of season ...but far from it...and they have never stopped flowering even all through the Winter...I suppose we got no bad frost, maybe that would have helped..
I’ll enter it for the tiny Tuesday challenge and thank you tonthe Blipper who hosts it....

I’m on a ‘go slow’ day today.....really painful leg cramps and bad over all pain flare-up, even my hands are really bad....
As you can imagine this makes me very ‘cross’ and is very annoying when all I want to do is crochet all day...!
I’ve been crocheting for too long and on my feet for too long the last two days...so this is my own fault...I ve taken the ’drugs’ and I’ll be fine tomorrow...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.