Annieone

By Annieone

Finished & Licked Out......!!!

Today we finished out our large carton of Peanut Butter...
I can’t believe how much peanut butter I can get through...and of course you can see I had ‘help’.....!!
I love it and Mel does too....occasionally when I have my coffee break mid morning with rye cracker..peanut butter & banana...Mel has her Bonio break and I smear some on it for her...lip smackin’ good..!!!!
Again didn’t achieve much today ...but much better pain wise..thank you for all the kind comments..
However, we did manage to book our flights & hotel for our trip to Bristol....now planned for June 24th...
So fingers crossed....almost afraid to look forward to it..!!
Another fine day...we escaped the showers that were moving about...sunny & very breezy..2 lines of washing dry...!!
Can’t complain about that..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.