Missycat

By Missycat

It's Tiny Tuesday!

A few days ago Mr MC found this feather, belonging to a Ring Necked Parakeet in the garden and today I thought that I might photograph it.  It is so long and narrow though that I couldn't get all of it in one shot, so here you have just one end.  Many thanks to HOtamer for hosting and apologies for failing to get a floral subject.
Today we usually have Stella-Rose for the day and as Mr MC was playing golf all day I had enlisted help in the shape of The Son and Daughter #1.  In the end it wasn't needed as S-R and her mummy are both suffering from rotten colds and both stayed at home until teatime.  I collected Violet from school with daughter #1 and on such a lovely sunny day it was a pleasure to walk to the school and back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.